## Faculty Senate New Body Clarion University 4/30/18

Faculty Senate met on April 30, 2018 in 246 Gemmell. J. Lyle chaired the meeting, with the following senators present: L. Chambers, C. Childers, D. Clark, J. Croskey, E. Foster, J. Knaust, D. Knepp, M. Lepore, C. Li, A. Lockwood, D. Lott, J Lyle, J. May, K. McIntyre, J. Overly, J. Phillips, S. Prezzano, A. Roberts, A. Rosati, B. Sweet, L. Taylor, P. Woodburne.

- I. Call to Order J. Lyle called the meeting to order at 5:15.
  - A. Election of New Officers
    - J. Lyle was nominated and accepted Senate President (B. Sweet, J. Overly second), nominations closed. Vote unanimous.
    - J. Knaust was nominated and accepted Vice President (J. Crokey, E. Foster seconded). Nominations closed. Vote unanimous.
    - P. Woodburne was nominated and accepted Secretary (A. Roberts, J.Knaust seconded). Nominations closed. Vote unanimous.
    - P. Woodburne and S. Prezzano were nominated and accepted as CCR (A. Roberts, J.Knaust seconded). Nominations closed. Vote unanimous.