## **Senate Policy Committee Chairs**

Chair Jackie Knaust

Vice-Chair and CCR Adam Roberts

Secretary Paul Woodburne

Parliamentarian Ellen Foster

Academic Standards Marcella McConnell

Budget Carey Childers

CCPS Barry Sweet

Faculty Affairs Jane Schuchert Walsh

Institutional Resources Lorie Taylor

Student Affairs Mark Lepore

Venango Jen May