True North Task Force Membership

Name	Unit/Department
Dr. Terry Latour	Dean of University
	Libraries/Administrative Co-chair
Dr. Adam Roberts	Chemistry, Mathematics and
	Physics/Faculty Co-chair
Dr. Daniel Clark	Chemistry, Mathematics and
	Physics/Faculty Senate – Arts,
	Education and Sciences
Dr. Deborah Kelly	Nursing/Faculty Senate – Health
	Sciences and Human Services
Dr. Chad Smith	Management and Marketing/Faculty
	Senate – Business Administration and
	Information Sciences
Dr. Gwyneth Price	School of Education
Ms. Jennifer Mills	Athletics
Mr. Matthew Shaffer	Student Affairs
Ms. Jennifer Dutkiewicz	Residence Life
Ms. Tamara Varsek	Division of Finance & Administration
Mr. Chad Thomas	Facilities
Ms. Merrilyn Dunlap	Enrollment Management
Mr. Tree Zuzzio	Council of Trustees/Student Body
Ms. Lynne Fleisher	Distance Education
Mr. Samuel Puleio	Computing Services
Dr. Raymond Feroz	Human Services, Rehabilitation,
	Health and Sport Sciences/APSCUF
Ms. Anita Lahr	Biology/AFSCME
Mr. Joshua Domitrovich	Career Services/SCUPA
Mr. Brad Wagner	Community Member