celebration of excellence SERIES



19TH ANNUAL reinhard awards

APRIL 20, 2021 7 P.M.



WELCOME

University Activities Board (UAB)

MVP Underdog Senior Recognition

Aolany Mercado and Kayli Kowalcyzk

ABLE Awards

MVP Award Best Committee Most Service Hours

Danielle Haley

RESIDENCE LIFE SERVICES

CA of the Year CA Rookie of the Year Karen Whitney Award

Corey Negley

STUDENT SENATE

Rookie Senator of the Year Senator of the Year Chair of the Year Curtis-Wassink Award

Sydney Spang and Sara Custer

JAMES D. MOORE SCHOLARSHIP AWARD

JAMES GEMMELL STUDENT LEADER AWARD

ADVISOR OF THE YEAR AWARD

Nominees

Todd Spaulding, Interhall Council
Sarah Zerfoss, The Advisory Board for Leadership and Engagement
Dr. Sandra Trejos, Model United Nations
Corey Negley, Allies
Mark Conrad, Venango Veteran's Club

RECOGNIZED STUDENT ORGANIZATION OF THE YEAR AWARD

CLOSING REMARKS

It is the policy of Clarion University of Pennsylvania that there shall be equal opportunity in all of its educational programs, services, and benefits, and there shall be no discrimination with regard to a student's or prospective student's gender, gender identity, race or color, ethnicity, national origin or ancestry, age, mental or physical disability, religion or creed, genetic information, affectional or sexual orientation, veteran status, or other classifications that are protected under Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990, and other pertinent state and federal laws and regulations. Direct inquiries to the Title IX Coordinator, Clarion University of Pennsylvania, 103 Carrier Administration Building, sfenske@clarion.edu or phone 814-393-2351, or the Director of Social Equity, 210 Carrier Administration Building 16214-1232; Email asalsgiver@clarion.edu or phone 814-393-2109. Inquiries may also be directed to the Director of the Office for Civil Rights, Department of Education, 330 Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, DC 20201.